MainframeRecordings Home

Recent posts: Mainframe Recordings 2016

[MFR046]: Dossa & Locuzzed – Himalaya (OUT NOW!)


Buy here:


Austrian production duo Dossa & Locuzzed are currently one of the hottest newcomers in Drum & Bass. When they teamed up in 2015 to write their first collaboration “Friday”, they quickly got recognised by the biggest names in the scene.

Their peak-time anthem “Hollow” was premiered by Camo & Krooked, being played on their radio show on radio FM4 and got signed by Viper Recordings. A few months later their long-awaited debut EP “Beatfunk” was released on Mainframe Recordings.
The authentic duo returns now with a brand new single to the Mainframe camp: Himalaya/Fish. Two tracks which will take you through a little journey – Dossa & Locuzzed are definitely bringing up some fresh air in the scene.


Buy here:

4 April 2016 Mainframe  Music Read more

OUT NOW: Aaronic – Savage Minds EP

We’re getting ready for the new year with our next release by Aaronic – Savage Minds EP [MFR026EP]

Aaronic – Savage Minds EP
Released: 08/01/16 – BUY HERE

1. Frontline
2. Savage Minds
3. Stomp
4. Falling
5. Colossus feat. Vesto
6. Levitate feat. Marc Bohnen

As we approach the end of the fantastic “Drum & Bass Year 2015”, we want you to have an idea of what is forthcoming in 2016.

Aaronic launches off the year with a 6-track EP – Savage Minds- which includes some hard hitting Drum & Bass and is joined by two tracks, which show us the deep production skills of the Austrian young talent.

Aaronic can’t stop delivering high class releases, and we don’t think that this young men will ever stop to do so…

8 January 2016 Mainframe  Music  Release Read more