MainframeRecordings Home

Recent posts: Savage Minds EP

OUT NOW: Aaronic – Savage Minds EP

We’re getting ready for the new year with our next release by Aaronic – Savage Minds EP [MFR026EP]

Aaronic – Savage Minds EP
Released: 08/01/16 – BUY HERE

1. Frontline
2. Savage Minds
3. Stomp
4. Falling
5. Colossus feat. Vesto
6. Levitate feat. Marc Bohnen

As we approach the end of the fantastic “Drum & Bass Year 2015”, we want you to have an idea of what is forthcoming in 2016.

Aaronic launches off the year with a 6-track EP – Savage Minds- which includes some hard hitting Drum & Bass and is joined by two tracks, which show us the deep production skills of the Austrian young talent.

Aaronic can’t stop delivering high class releases, and we don’t think that this young men will ever stop to do so…

8 January 2016 Mainframe  Music  Release Read more